A Journey to Europe: I’m back!

Well it’s been an adventurous three weeks, but I’m finally home again, typing on the blog.

I confess,

I missed you so much.

I hadn’t told you when I was leaving, and since I had scheduled plenty of posts before-hand, you all probably didn’t even notice that I was gone, but trust me, I did. I checked in repeatedly, reading the other’s posts and checking out your blogs, but it wasn’t the same. 😦

Luckily, that isn’t the case any more, so here is the big ‘I’m back post‘, and plenty of info on the posts you can be expecting about my trip.

  • The first thing I’ll be sharing will be a view on how I experienced Germany, Austria, Italy, France, and even a peek on Iceland.
  • Next, I’ll be letting you know how my packing list stood.
  • You can also expect: music I found, how my fitness regime stood, foods to try, and other smaller details.
  • Finally, there’ll be plenty of recommendations on what to bring and do.

After spending three weeks driving across the continent, I’m ready to share my experience.

 I’m so happy to be back, and I can’t wait for this to all begin.

Love ya lots,

EmSignature

Leave a Reply

