A-Z List Of Anime

24198046.jpg (400×400)This idea literally popped into my head and I could not put it off for later, for once. A list of must watches for both me, and others around me using the whole idea I keep reading about of an A-Z post. Let’s see if I’ll be able to get every single letter. Some of these anime will be recommendations from what I’ve watched others will be from my own personal list of what I plan on watching. Here we go.


A – AngelBeats!, Anohana {The Flower We Saw That Day}
B – Bleach
C – Clannad
D – Death Note
E – Elfen Lied
F – Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood, Fairy Tail
G – Gakuen Heaven
H – Hellsing
I – Inuyasha
J – Junjou Romantica (Explicit)
K – Kuroshitsuji, K-project
L – Love Stage
M – My Little Monster
N – Naruto Shippuden
O – Ouran High School Host Club
P – Psycho Pass
Q – Qin Shiming Yue Zhi: Bai Bu Fei Jian
R – Rorouni Kenshin
S – Soul Eater
T – Tokyo Ghoul, Toradora
U – Uragiri wa Boku no Namae wo Shitteiru
V – Vampire Night
W – Wolf’s Rain, World Trigger
X – Xenosaga
Y – Yami no Matsuei
Z – Zankyou no Terror

Welp, I definitely struggled the most with Q and X. Y too although I had one for it I just personally am not interested in that anime anymore. This was also kind of frustrating because there were plenty of anime starting with the same letter I wanted to mention too. That’s why there were some doubles, couldn’t help myself.
If anyone is interested in any of these and wants to know more click here search the name and you’ll get the basic info.

Until next time,

ShaylaSig

Leave a Reply

