Hi!! (≧∇≦)/

My name’s Roxanne and I’m the crazy anime fangirl of the group (✿◠‿◠).  While I also enjoy writing, drawing, reading and playing basketball on the side, I spend most of my time watching anime ( ・ω・).  I also happen to have a fiery passion for shipping (*^0^*)., fan art and fanfiction (*°∀°). So in the end, I’ll probably do anime reviews and recommendation lists for my favorite fanfiction >^_^<.

As a side note, I’m probably the laziest one in this group (along with Shayla (^_-)-☆) so my posts will most likely reflect that (^ ^;). However, if anyone has requests for recommendation lists, anime reviews or anything related to ships, I’ll do my best to get it done as quick as possible (/◕ヮ◕)/.

Anyways, that’s enough about me! Enjoy the blog! (^^)/~~~

~Roxanne  ♪ ♬ ヾ(´︶`♡)ノ ♬ ♪

Leave a Reply

